Doug Bell
 
dbell@viz.tamu.edu
 
Highland Village, TX
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
Karessa Bowens
 
bowenskn@viz.tamu.edu
 
Abilene
 
BFACanon
UT - Austin
 

 
Seth Freeman
 
stingray@viz.tamu.edu
 
Katy, TX
 
CEEN
TAMU
 

 
Landon Gray
 
landon@viz.tamu.edu
 
Mission, Tx
 
ENDS
TAMU
 

 
Shaila Haque
 
shaque@viz.tamu.edu
 
Houston, TX
 
CPSC
Texas A&M
 

 
Bert Laonipon
 
bert@viz.tamu.edu
 

Raleigh,NC

 
Psychology Computer Science
UNC-CHapel Hill, NC State
 

 
Michael Losure
 
losurem@viz.tamu.edu
 
Saint Paul, MN
 
B.A. Art and comp Sci
Union College
 

 
Dave Morris
 
dave@viz.tamu.edu
 
Katy, TX
 
ENDS
TAMU
 

 
Patrick O'Brien
 
ob1@viz.tamu.edu
 
Cypress, Tx
 
B.B.A
UST
 

 
Pedro A. PIedra
 
ppiedra@viz.tamu.edu
 
Sugar Land
 
BED
Texas A&M
 

 
Stuart Tett
 
stuart@viz.tamu.edu
 
Plano, TX
 
BS
Iowa State University
 

 
Kathryn Van Maanen
 
katievm@viz.tamu.edu
 
San Antonio
 
ENDS
TAMU
 

 
Jesse Weglein
 
jesseviz
 
Houston
 
BS Psycholgoy
school TAMU
 

 
Can Yuksel
 
can
 
Turkey
 
MS
Bogazici University
 

 
Mayank Singh
 
mayank
 
Milwaukee
 
MS Computing
Milwaukee, WI
 
   

 
 
 
created by Glen Vigus