Ryan Bland
 
imp@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
Trisha Butkowski
 
trishab@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
RTF
UT
 

 
Lars Doucet
 
larsito@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
David Drell
 
ddrell@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
RTF
UT
 

 
Alex Fleming
 
alexf@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BSCS
TAMU
 

 
James (Jim) Gibbs
 
jgibbs@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
degree
school
 

 
Rodrigo Huerta
 
rodrigo@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BSCS
Baylor
 

 
Shyam Kannapurakkaran
 
shyam@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
B Arch
India
 

 
Jonathan (Jon) Kiker
 
jonkiker@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
Christine Liu
 
caliu@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BS Electrical Engineering, UT
M. Arch, TAMU
 

 
Bhuvana Mallikarjunaiah
 
bhuvanam@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
B Engineering
India
 

 
Meredith Miller
 
mgmiller@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BSCS
TAMU
 

 
Nick Naugle
 
nick@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
B Animation
Brigham Young
 

 
Jonathan Penney
 
jpenney@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BSCS
TAMU
 

 
Ranjith Chandy
 
ranjith@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
B Engineering
India
 

 
Benjamin (Ben) Sutherland
 
bensuth@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BSCS
TAMU
 

 
Aradhana Vaidya
 
aradhana@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
B Arch
India
 

 
Jon Speer
 
irishlad@viz.tamu.edu
 
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
created by Glen Vigus