Megan Bednarz
 
meganite@viz.tamu.edu
 
Katy, TX
 
Bachelor in Environmental Design
Texas A&M
 

 
Alan Blevins
 
ablev@viz.tamu.edu
 
Round Rock, TX
 
C.S. Computer Science
Texas A&M University
 

 
Ariel Chisholm
 
ariel@viz.tamu.edu
 
Rowlett
 
BA Philosophy
Undergrad University
A&M

 
Punit Deotale
 
punitd@viz.tamu.edu
 

Nagpur

India

 
BE
SPCE Mumbai University
 

 
Robert Graf
 
goof@viz.tamu.edu
 
Green Bay, WI
 
B.S. Computer Science
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
 

 
Chris Griffin
 
spike7@neo.tamu.edu
 
Tyler, TX
 
Environmental Design
Texas A&M
 

 
Bobby Huebel
 
huebob@neo.tamu.edu
 
Sugar Land, TX
 
BS Computer Science
Texas A&M
 

 
Jose Guinea Montalvo
 
joegm@neo.tamu.edu
 
Italy
 
Communication Design
Politecnico of Milan
 

 
Garrett Moring
 
gmoring
 
Somerset, TX
 
Bachelor in Environmental Design
Texas A&M
 

 
Adan Pena
 
adan@viz.tamu.edu
 
San Antonio
 
BED
TAMU
 

 
Christopher Portales
 
portales@viz.tamu.edu
 
Houston, TX
 
CS, APMS
Texas A&M University
 

 
Ganesh N Rao
 
ganeshnrao@tamu.edu
 
Manipal, Karnataka, India
 
BE Computer Science
MIT, Manipal
 

 
Jonathan Simpson
 
jsimpson@viz.tamu.edu
 
Carrollton, Tx
 
Architecture
Texas A&M
 

 
Chris Wheeler
 
cwheeler@viz.tamu.edu
 
Houston
 
BED
Texas A&M
 

created by Glen Vigus